Dockers® Alpha Khaki, Slim Tapered - Midnight

Style #44715 $68.00 Now$50.00 Free Shipping on All Orders over $50
Distinctive, progressive and stylish, the Alpha defines a new generation of khakis for the next generation of men.
  • 100% Cotton, Machine washable
  • Slim Fit with tapered leg, Slim through seat and thigh, Sits slightly below the waist
  • Zip fly and button closure
Product Video
Availability: Please choose a color
Return Policy
Dockers® Alpha Khaki, Slim Tapered - Midnight 4.4 5 440 538
Alpha are good quality I was impressed at the quality of these pants. They are solid, cut well and are steps above other brands. Fit was perfect. Sizing meets expectations. My only complaint is the zipper, its a very very short zipper therefore making it difficult..... March 21, 2015
When I got these pants they were great. I wore them 2 times before washing. I washed them over the weekend and they are now way too small for me. I feel like u wasted my money. What can I do? March 9, 2015
Unique pants. The color scheme is a unique color, but I do like it. They fit well, and they're extremely comfortable. March 9, 2015
Black khakis I do love them but they catch lint more than I expected March 6, 2015
love love love them <3 These fit exactly the way i wish every other pair of pants i own would fit. they're awesome. I just bought five different colors to keep the color rotation rockin. I have 4 other pairs which, after a year of nearly constant rough wear, still look amazing, albeit a little bit faded, but that's the style of the chino i guess. The only reason I replaced them with the set of new ones is I have lost a tiny bit of weight and I can now get into the smaller size. I had 40 x 30. The ones i just bought were 38 x 30. They start out with the legs a little long, but after two washes they will settle into being 30" long pretty nicely. UNLIKE so many pants these days LOOKING AT YOU LEVIS the pant legs are not 6" longer than the length listed on the tag. The old pants with a year worth of wear on them only show minor wear. I re-sewed one or two of the orange plastic buttons, which fell off only after a constant barrage of rough handling and hard hot-washes and long periods in the dryer. I am always cooking for fixing a motorcycle so they get dirty all the time. I wouldn't call them jeans quite. I ordered a pair of ALPHA regular fits once, and they actually fit just like a pair of 501's which was interesting. They are maybe the ultimate casual pants however, and I have not been wearing jeans all the time like I used to at all since having them. I now have a much more flexible pant that looks much nicer on me and works with more types of outfits. The jeans are now relegated to yard work or riding the motorcycle. IN GENERAL on these ALPHA SLIMS The fit and finish is way above average from the average department store khaki. The pants are so easy to take care of, and go with everything. I used to despise the fluffy pleated dockers image and khaki's in general, but after having these I am so in love again <3 <3 I say this pointing out that i'm really not the kind of person to worry about trivial things like clothing, but since i have found one brand, fit i really love, i really have been super enthusiastic. March 3, 2015
love love love them <3 These fit exactly the way i wish every other pair of pants i own would fit. they're awesome. I just bought five different colors to keep the color rotation rockin. I have 4 other pairs which, after a year of nearly constant rough wear, still look amazing, albeit a little bit faded, but that's the style of the chino i guess. The only reason I replaced them with the set of new ones is I have lost a tiny bit of weight and I can now get into the smaller size. I had 40 x 30. The ones i just bought were 38 x 30. They start out with the legs a little long, but after two washes they will settle into being 30" long pretty nicely. UNLIKE so many pants these days LOOKING AT YOU LEVIS the pant legs are not 6" longer than the length listed on the tag. The old pants with a year worth of wear on them only show minor wear. I re-sewed one or two of the orange plastic buttons, which fell off only after a constant barrage of rough handling and hard hot-washes and long periods in the dryer. I am always cooking for fixing a motorcycle so they get dirty all the time. I wouldn't call them jeans quite. I ordered a pair of ALPHA regular fits once, and they actually fit just like a pair of 501's which was interesting. They are maybe the ultimate casual pants however, and I have not been wearing jeans all the time like I used to at all since having them. I now have a much more flexible pant that looks much nicer on me and works with more types of outfits. The jeans are now relegated to yard work or riding the motorcycle. IN GENERAL on these ALPHA SLIMS The fit and finish is way above average from the average department store khaki. The pants are so easy to take care of, and go with everything. I used to despise the fluffy pleated dockers image and khaki's in general, but after having these I am so in love again <3 <3 I say this pointing out that i'm really not the kind of person to worry about trivial things like clothing, but since i have found one brand, fit i really love, i really have been super enthusiastic. March 3, 2015
love love love them <3 These fit exactly the way i wish every other pair of pants i own would fit. they're awesome. I just bought five different colors to keep the color rotation rockin. I have 4 other pairs which, after a year of nearly constant rough wear, still look amazing, albeit a little bit faded, but that's the style of the chino i guess. The only reason I replaced them with the set of new ones is I have lost a tiny bit of weight and I can now get into the smaller size. I had 40 x 30. The ones i just bought were 38 x 30. They start out with the legs a little long, but after two washes they will settle into being 30" long pretty nicely. UNLIKE so many pants these days LOOKING AT YOU LEVIS the pant legs are not 6" longer than the length listed on the tag. The old pants with a year worth of wear on them only show minor wear. I re-sewed one or two of the orange plastic buttons, which fell off only after a constant barrage of rough handling and hard hot-washes and long periods in the dryer. I am always cooking for fixing a motorcycle so they get dirty all the time. I wouldn't call them jeans quite. I ordered a pair of ALPHA regular fits once, and they actually fit just like a pair of 501's which was interesting. They are maybe the ultimate casual pants however, and I have not been wearing jeans all the time like I used to at all since having them. I now have a much more flexible pant that looks much nicer on me and works with more types of outfits. The jeans are now relegated to yard work or riding the motorcycle. IN GENERAL on these ALPHA SLIMS The fit and finish is way above average from the average department store khaki. The pants are so easy to take care of, and go with everything. I used to despise the fluffy pleated dockers image and khaki's in general, but after having these I am so in love again <3 <3 I say this pointing out that i'm really not the kind of person to worry about trivial things like clothing, but since i have found one brand, fit i really love, i really have been super enthusiastic. March 3, 2015
Alpha update I've purchased 3 pair of Black Alpha Khakis, all the same stock and item number as far as I can tell.The 1st was at a retail store and next 2 were on line at Dockers.com All 3 were different, all very nice, but all very different. I liked the 1st one from the retail store and was not able to find them again.So I went on line and found them listed as one of the many styles available, and when they arrived.They were similar but not the same? Even the texture of the material was different.Then I bought a 3rd pair on line and they were again different. This time with an interior button closure. Difficult to purchase the same pants if they keep changing styles of the same item. March 1, 2015
Alpha Khaki - Midnight Review Excellent khakis, do not hold up in the wash as much as I'd like but still great pants January 8, 2015
Differant than other Alpha fit What I like about the Alpha fit is that they fit like really cool skinny khakis almost like All Saints or Seven Jeans but this pair was not as slim and skinny as I would have liked the 2 other alpha pants I bought in this order fit like my previous alpha's these did not. They are still good and wearable. February 20, 2015
Alpha Khaki I love the pants.. Just as advertised.. Color was perfect as well as the fit.. I would recommend these pants.. In fact, I just ordered another pair yesterday in black. February 17, 2015
A+ Khakis Best fitting, best feeling Dockers I've ever worn. Can be worn, work casual or in place of jeans on weekends. February 15, 2015
Cool, modern fashionable pant The camo print looks great and the fabric seems durable and comfortable. With regard to style, I would classify this particular pant somewhere between jeans and traditional khakis. The slim fit is updated and modern, but I had to size up from 32x30 to 34x30 February 13, 2015
Orange dockers I bought these orange flavored dockers because my business is Orange Theory Fitness and I wanted to wear orange pants to work. Since I love my 531 Levi's I thouhht I would try dockers and BOOM! Perfect fit like my jeans! Nice work Dockers, you got me! February 12, 2015
Perfect casual khakis Definitely fit more like jeans, but they don't look to casual. My new favorite pair of khakis. February 12, 2015
Awesome Normally wear 31x33,but 32x34 in these fit perfect February 5, 2015
Odd sizes needed Great trousers, but would be better in a 35 waist. Not everyone is even sized. December 21, 2014
Alpha Khaki equals happy son Alpha khaki is true to size, including length, which seems hard to find. Slim fit is flattering while allowing ample room to move. Only wish you would carry solid black! December 20, 2014
Fun pants I have both the blue and red and really like these as weekend wear. Get a lot of compliments from strangers too. January 26, 2015
Perfect modern fit I was worried because of several reviews saying that Dockers' sizing is strange. But the product fits me perfectly. I normally wear W32 for most brands (e.g. Nudie, Levis, Unbranded Brand, etc.). I also worried that the so-called slim tapered isn't really that slim. But I was wrong again. This pair of khakis has nicely tapered legs. While it is not skin tight, it has that kind of 'classic slim' look that I am looking for. The January 25, 2015
Great Pants Pants fit very well. I have not worn them yet but the material feels very durable. Love the color. Although the price was a little too high, I'm satisfied with the product January 17, 2015
I'm sending them back Was not the color pictured online. Also, I'd rather have the British Khakis but I couldn't find those, so I ordered these because they looked similar. I don't like them because they look so different from the online picture, which was already different from the color I was looking for. Bring back the British Khakis. December 24, 2014
Perfect fit! I purchased these for my boyfriend as an early christmas present and they fit him perfect! The khakis are slim but not too skinny, he really liked the style and it is something he could wear with pretty much anything December 21, 2014
Terrible fit and quality These pants are very large and don't appeared tapered at all. December 19, 2014
Solid pair as always 4th pair of alphas now. I wish the waist button was not sewn on but reinforced with a rivet like jean button. I tried on a pair of alphas at the store with the riveted button but the pants I ordered came with the sewn buttons. Problem with sewn buttons is that they fall off quickly with wear and tear. The length at 34" is slightly shorter than true to size. Otherwise, fit, feel, durability, and style are all on point. Need more 33x34 available in other colors with better waist buttons. December 19, 2014
The best !!!!! Definitively the Khakis are the best jeans I have ever had, they fit perfectly and their appearance is fantastic.... I love them very much December 18, 2014
a perfect fit it is soooo very nice to finally have a pant that fits the slim guy,that does not assume because your thin you have no bum. I love them..... December 9, 2014
Avoid dull These fit as advertised. The color is very bold, which is fun. It's also easier than you might expect to match this color. I wear these pants with shirts that are pale blue with a small-scale pattern, white background with red & yellow stripes, or plaid with pale & dark greens and white. December 1, 2014
Good fit for my tall, slim teen A classy look and comfortable. Most pants that fit him lenghwise are baggy; these are perfect. November 16, 2014
Great pants Comfortable, stylish, and they go with everything . No complaints! November 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T09:56:12.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_538, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_12175332, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
<
close ×