Dockers® Alpha Khaki, Slim Tapered - Midnight

Style #44715 $68.00 Now$50.00 Free Shipping on All Orders over $50
Distinctive, progressive and stylish, the Alpha defines a new generation of khakis for the next generation of men.
  • 100% Cotton, Machine washable
  • Slim Fit with tapered leg, Slim through seat and thigh, Sits slightly below the waist
  • Zip fly and button closure
Product Video
Availability: Please choose a color
Return Policy
Dockers® Alpha Khaki - Midnight 4.4 5 383 469
Very nice pants for any occasion! These pants are great! When I first tried them on I was surprised at how soft and comfortable they are. They are nice and slim, yet my jock and behind have plenty of breathing room. Definitely would recommend. May 23, 2014
fit is not consistent in all styles I like these pants a lot. My only complaint is the inconsistent waist sizes in some of the styles. I bought 5 different colors (all in the same size 30 waist) and 3 of the 5 fit me pefect in the waist but 2 of them were way too tight. other than the waist size inconsistency I really like them. January 15, 2014
Right about everything except one bit. The pants came and fit well, even after I washed them. I used cold water and air dried them so no shrinkage for me. BUT one important thing is off- you made the Dockers logo orange. It's small, but the only thing I can think of when I see the orange on black is obviously Halloween. Please, no one is in the market for Halloweenpants. January 7, 2014
A great pair of pants I'm normally skittish about purchasing pants online - but this is one purchase I don't regret. Stylish and fits just right. January 7, 2014
Be careful of these "Khaki/Jeans" Be very careful sizing them, not only are they cut ultra slim, THEY SHRINK! They had to be returned after one washing. December 21, 2013
Game Changer Amazing fit, quality, and price point. I own several pairs. My only complaint is the durability of some colors. The "New British Khaki" color looks much older after some cycles of cold washing and line drying. I would gladly pay a modest price increase if the color durability improved. December 1, 2013
Gravel Alpha Khaki Pants fit right. They are slightly longer than I'd like, but still happy with the purchase! November 4, 2013
Alpha Khaki - Brown color Awesome Alpha khaki. Like all colors. Own 4 of them. Can be worn casual or at job. November 3, 2013
Alpha Khaki - Olive color Perfect fit. Bought 4 alpha khaki in different colors. Can be worn as casual or at job. Awesome colors and cannot be a better fit. Can never go wrong with Alpha khaki. Runs true to size November 3, 2013
Cloth thin, sales are about the same cloth got lighter, the names alpha khaki, denim, etc keeps changing to worse. The sales appear almost every week, about the same, same old cycling of discounts. November 3, 2013
Truly an "Alpha" product I needed pants for work and casual occasions. I normally wore skinny jeans but wanted something that was more "dressed up" looking. I found and purchased a pair of Alpha Dockers. I liked khaki style pants but wanted something that fit my thin frame and regular fit was baggy on me and not really that stylish. Alpha Dockers met all the criteria I was looking for. They wear well and more importantly fit my desire for a thinner cut pant. I now own five pairs of Alpha Dockers and although I am 63 can't see myself wearing any other style. I would definitely recommend these pants to anyone looking for a stylish thinner cut look. I will continue to purchase Alpha's as my "go to" pants. October 30, 2013
Dockers Alpha Khaki - black they fit my husband perfectly. it is almost impossible to find "slim" pants. Your "slim"s are the only pants that don't bag on him. Keep on making them. thanks October 26, 2013
The best khakis I know of These khakis fit exactly how I wanted them to. I've been looking for a while but I now know what my closet will be full of now. October 24, 2013
Short Inseam on British Alpha Khakis I LOVED the fit of the Dockers Alpha Khakis, but the inseam was a half-inch shorter than advertised. I bought size 31 x 32, but discovered they were actually 31 x 31.5. I'm about six feet tall or slightly taller and slim. It might seem trivial, but I could have used that extra half-inch, since they don't make them in size 31 x 34. Unfortunately, I sent them back. I was afraid they might shrink more after washing. I might have to size up and try out the 32 x 34 or find a true 31 x 32. October 16, 2013
Seniors Love Khakis Too After ordering a Black pair of Alpha Khakis I purchased two more in other colors because they were the best off-the-shelf fit -- if they were available in 35Wx29 they would have been perfect. So much more comfortable than most jeans. October 16, 2013
Alpha Khakis are not slim. At all If you're expecting to get a nice pair of slim khakis, do not buy these. I was shocked at how baggy these were when I first received them. Compared to Levi's 511, they are much larger. If these are Docker's slimmest fit, I can't believe what the other kinds must look like. I'm returning all three pairs I bought. October 15, 2013
Burgundy is the fall '13 color. Nice quality pants that fit a tiny bit tighter than true to fit, but close enough. I like how they are available in the 30 x 29 since I'm not that tall. At 5' 7'', the 29 inseams are the prefect length without having to be bunched up, cuffed, or hemmed, and will show just the right amount of sock when you're seat. The fabric is kind of stretchy so it gives you maneuverability, and since it's corduroy it'll keep you warm as the temp starts to drop. October 10, 2013
would have never bought these pants product this not match description on on-line site October 10, 2013
Alphas Fit is slim but not tight. Had to size up one from BR pants, so my 34" waste by tape measure fits perfect in a 32" alpha, vs a 31" in all my BR pants and shorts. October 10, 2013
I love my Alpha Khakis I wasn't sure what to expect from the claim that these pants were jeans end and khakis begin, but they seem to be built well, the fit is great, and the color is nice. They definitely have the look of a khaki, we'll see if they have the durability of my favorite jeans. October 7, 2013
Nice Pant, But Not Enough Pant Lengths It is a nice pant, but Dockers does not offer enough pant lengths. In particular, I would like to see 30X31. Other companies give more pant lengths or let you order the exact length you want which is even better. Also, I wish Dockers offered stain repellent technology on light colored pants. October 7, 2013
docker slim fit pants great product! bought the british khaki and the roson plaid. beautiful pairs of trousers. l love the slim fit style. not skinny jeans, very nice fit. I am 5'10" and 155 lbs and the 34 waist fits perfectly. thanks, DOCKERS. I will certainly buy more of your pants. October 3, 2013
Perfect fit. I'm a 6' tall college student who plays tennis often. I'm very slim and lean (imagine the body type of Andy Murray or Novak Djokovic). It's been hard for me to find pair of pants that is well-fitted but not skinny, but these pants strike the right balance. I also appreciate the tapered leg opening. The opening isn't too tight, but it's still tapered enough so that I can cuff the pants without looking ridiculous. The pants also have a durable feel, and I already own about 6 pairs of Dockers Alpha khakis. They grow better with time. I wear mine to class, to hang out with friends, to camping trips, etc. These are an all-around pair of pants. October 3, 2013
Very good pants I really like the build quality of these, and they are slim without being too slim. I also very much like the pockets, very easy to access. My only complaint is that the thighs are a little tight, especially if you have something in your pocket. I cannot put my phone or wallet in my front pockets without them bulging out or making it difficult to do any involved physical movement (like biking). Things in the pockets are quite noticeable for this reason. I think these are a safe purchase whenever they are on sale, and I plan to buy a couple more pairs in the future. September 30, 2013
Camo Cool I love these khakis that fit like jeans - and it's my way of throwing in a little camo print this season without going all military! September 24, 2013
Fantastic! I couldn't have asked for a better pair of chinos! They are a great fit in the leg, not so tight that I feel immobilized, but not so loose that they look sloppy. The color is perfect. They pair great with oxfords or wingtips! September 23, 2013
Refined Casualness I was skeptical purchasing these pants because of the trendyness that camo print has taken lately, but the fashionable fit and clean lines really make the pants easy to pull of. September 17, 2013
Great Pants They were a little tight in the thigh area at first, but after a couple of wears they fit great. September 15, 2013
Most awsome fit ever ! well after hearing so many rave reviews online about the alpha khakis, I finally ordered a pair in 33X32 a couple of months ago, it was pretty nice but because I stand tall at 6'3" they were a bit short on me. I recently ordered 3 of the khakis in black, grey and the brown shades in size 32X34. I must say it has the most awesome fit right out the box ! I actually lift a bit so am pretty lean, these things fit me so well and look great with either a V neck, collared T or even a formal shirt. I am a big fan of the Dockers Alpha khakis and will just keep stocking more as and when I have worn the current 3 pairs out. September 12, 2013
alpha khaki rosin plaid awesome pants!!! these D1 SLIM size fit perfect. I love the rosin plaid. just arrived yesterday, and as soon as this hideous heat wave goes away, they are going on! Thanks for quick delivery and great product. cant wait to purchase more Dockers. September 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
<
close ×