Dockers® Alpha Khaki, Slim Tapered - Midnight

Style #44715 $68.00 Now$50.00 Free Shipping on ALL Orders!
Distinctive, progressive and stylish, the Alpha defines a new generation of khakis for the next generation of men.
  • 100% Cotton, Machine washable
  • Slim Fit with tapered leg, Slim through seat and thigh, Sits slightly below the waist
  • Zip fly and button closure
Product Video
Availability: Please choose a color
Return Policy
Dockers® Alpha Khaki - Midnight 4.4 5 390 477
Like jeans, only way nicer I'm not really a "khaki guy" but I took a chance on Alpha Khakis. They fit my body well, tapered nicely at the ankle and are a good substitute for jeans, which I usually wear all the time. One note: Alphas are a bit snug in the thigh so if you've got muscular legs, try them on first and do some bends while you're in the changing room. June 21, 2013
Almost Perfect; So very close. I am very happy with my purchase of two Alpha Khakis and definitely plan to purchase a few more. The fit is really comfortable; slim but not skinny and a flat front is a must. Men's pleat front pants need to be banned for good! My Alpha Khakis garner compliments so very often and they are quite flattering. I wear them at work where jeans are usually the norm and they feel great all day. Now my only gripe, and what makes these a four star instead of five is the fact that they get wrinkled so easily even fresh out of the dryer. Due to the heavier fabric used they must be ironed. Now I never iron my jeans and I hate ironing so if the Alpha Khaki is supposed to be somewhere between a Jean and a Khaki, then it is essential that these be fabricated with a wrinkle resistent fabric. If these were made with a somewhat lighter weight and wrinkle resistent I would wear them every day and they would truly earn a perfect rating. Please Dockers, make Alpha Khaki version 2.0 lighter weight and wrinkle free. Thank You. June 18, 2013
Great Color Again, the Alpha's are my "Go-to" pants. Great color and the fit is always right on. Dresses up sneakers and looks good with dress shoes. June 13, 2013
Like the pants. Need the boots! I have two pair of the Alphas. They fit great and wear well. I want the boots that the guy has on in picture. Does anyone know what they are? June 12, 2013
Awesome pants! This is my first review. These pants are awesome! The only problem is I don't own enough. Dockers needs to restock sizes quick. June 11, 2013
One of my favorite pairs of pants These pants fit like a glove! I'm just disappointed I had not bought a pair sooner. Docker's has done well with the Alpha Khakis. June 9, 2013
Best Khakis Awesome fit and a fine mix between hipster/profesional. June 6, 2013
Great cut This fit is fantastic. Easy to dress up/down with, and extremely comfortable. I have 2 pairs, and will be needing another for certain. Only thing I would change is the low-rise. Other than that, perfect. June 6, 2013
Apha Khaki-all colors Crazy good pants...much like refined jeans, perfect fit for a slim guy, fit great around butt with nice taper to cuff. Unlike the Signature line these do not have a crease built in June 6, 2013
Great pant This is not my first pair, may be my 10th, of Dockers. Reliable, easy to wear and great seasonal colors. June 3, 2013
Disappointed the fit simply doesn't match up to what I was advertised. May 30, 2013
Heard good things about these. So far so good. Only worn them twice since getting them, but as others have mentioned, these are a touch more refined than jeans and much more wearable for my business casual work environment. Should also work well on weekends. Fabric seems substantial and the color is consistent throughout the pants. The 34" X 30" seem just a touch longer than I'd like (or maybe it's the taper that makes them seem a bit longer?), but I will wash them just in case there is any shrinkage before I decide if they need hemming. I think 34" X 29" would be a bit too short for me though. I like a very slight break, but not into the highwaters look. May 29, 2013
Alpha Kackis Nice material - but cut way too large. Will need to return for smaller size May 22, 2013
Found my new favorite pants I have forever struggled trying to find well fitting pants that don't need extensive work at a tailor. These are nicer than jeans, fit perfectly, not too slim and don't suffer from the saggy butt that most khakis do. I can't wait to get them in all the colors. May 19, 2013
Best khakis...hands down. The fit is unlike any khakis I've had before. Bought two pairs and now own five pairs including camouflage. Great for casual or dress up with a blazer. Would like to see more colors available online... May 17, 2013
My perfect pant I have been searching for the perfect pant for sometime, and quite by accident I happened upon the Alpha Khaki. I waer a 29x32 and ususally pants are either too low in the rise, or too wide in the leg. The Alpha khaki is perfect, and the fact that they all run true-to-size means that I can order online with no worry that the pair will fit wonderfully. Skinny people of the world thank you...seriously. May 9, 2013
True to fit I am slim and slender and trying to find pants that fit as a guy in general is beyond difficult. I am a 30" waist and the alpha khaki are pants that fit like a glove without being too tight. The stretch well with wear and conform to your movements very well. I've already golf two friends that have the same build as me about the alpha khakis and how great they fit. I would recommend thes khakis to anyone who has a slim frame and doesn't want to wear baggy jeans or khakis that swallow them up. May 6, 2013
Alpha khakis Always wore denims a lot but since trying on the Alpha khakis I tend to wear my Dockers more often. They fit perfectly for my body type and I like the way I look in them. Kinda hot. April 29, 2013
Awesomeness!!! These pants have instantly become one of my favorite items to wear. I bought the grey ones and feel great. They could be softer but the fit is perfect! I'm glad to find my perfect fit as its very hard to find 29Lx30w. Dockers slim fit aren't that old mans look April 26, 2013
Best khaki pants ever Fits perfectly don't need belt to wear them... I am wheelchair bound found me the perfect pants... It took a while but this is best... The materials are tough that can withstand the roughing up my my wheels do give to my pants... I want all imaginable colors and more sales please... I wear them to work everyday April 25, 2013
love my Alpha Kahki,s i own three pairs of them one camo pair and two biege pair these are my go to and i take care of them like i do my five pair of jeans April 23, 2013
Finally!!! Pants my hubby loves! My husband has very thin legs and other pants were always way too roomy for his liking. These pants he absolutely LOVES - they fit his legs perfectly! At this point he's got 9 pairs and counting..... April 22, 2013
Alpha British Khaki Great fit, kind of shiny at first. The British Khaki is darker in person than in picture and the 34 inseam fits almost like a 32. Beware, when seated these will draw attention to your crotch. You will get used to the attention quickly April 22, 2013
best khaki's i've owned a good fitting khaki pant is like the "holy grail" of a man's wardrobe in opinion, and after years of looking, i think i found my "go to" pair. great fit for a slightly taller, more slender build. only complaint is that i'd love to see these in "unheeded" one day as i truly where an odd size length, and my son is 15 years old and has a 31 waist and a 34 length, so its almost impossible for him to purchase pants...but an unhemmed version would be perfect... April 18, 2013
Perfect Bought these khaki in New York City an I love them planning to get them in every color if my wife don't yell at me for doing so April 16, 2013
Alpha Khakis hit the spot. I'm really enjoying my Alpha Khakis. They are a nice departure from wearing jeans everyday witout sacrificing the comfort of jeans. I received compliments the very first day. The only thing that's missing that would have been a five star rating for me would be if they were wrinkle resistant. If you forget to take them out of the drier right away then you get mad creasing and wrinkles. despite this, I will be ordering a few more pairs for work. April 10, 2013
Great Khakis! I have probably 7 pairs of the alpha khaki, and I love them. The fit is excellent. Trim and clean, they can dress up or down. They are comfortable enough to wear all day, and never inhibit any activity if you choose to get busy. April 8, 2013
My Review The main problem I have with the cut of the jeans is the length of the zipper in front. Way too short, and a hip hugger almost in my opinion. I would never buy that style again. Sorry. April 6, 2013
Fit good, color well They fit great, need to be ironed, got some negative comment about the color. April 4, 2013
Alpha Khakis....Leader of the Pack! Alpha Khakis are the greatest "skinny" pants made. Fit great on thin guys like me. I wear them to work and casually. They're tough as nails. Never thought I'd be a "Dockers" person. Thanks, DD April 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
<
close ×