Dockers® Alpha Khaki - Midnight

Style #44715 $68.00 Now$50.00 Spend $100, save 20%. Spend $150, save 30%
Distinctive, progressive and stylish, the Alpha defines a new generation of khakis for the next generation of men.
  • 100% Cotton, Machine washable
  • Slim Fit with tapered leg, Slim through seat and thigh, Sits slightly below the waist
  • Zip fly and button closure
Product Video
Availability: Please choose a color
Return Policy
Dockers® Alpha Khaki - Midnight 4.4 5 375 460
My perfect pant I have been searching for the perfect pant for sometime, and quite by accident I happened upon the Alpha Khaki. I waer a 29x32 and ususally pants are either too low in the rise, or too wide in the leg. The Alpha khaki is perfect, and the fact that they all run true-to-size means that I can order online with no worry that the pair will fit wonderfully. Skinny people of the world thank you...seriously. May 9, 2013
True to fit I am slim and slender and trying to find pants that fit as a guy in general is beyond difficult. I am a 30" waist and the alpha khaki are pants that fit like a glove without being too tight. The stretch well with wear and conform to your movements very well. I've already golf two friends that have the same build as me about the alpha khakis and how great they fit. I would recommend thes khakis to anyone who has a slim frame and doesn't want to wear baggy jeans or khakis that swallow them up. May 6, 2013
Alpha khakis Always wore denims a lot but since trying on the Alpha khakis I tend to wear my Dockers more often. They fit perfectly for my body type and I like the way I look in them. Kinda hot. April 29, 2013
Awesomeness!!! These pants have instantly become one of my favorite items to wear. I bought the grey ones and feel great. They could be softer but the fit is perfect! I'm glad to find my perfect fit as its very hard to find 29Lx30w. Dockers slim fit aren't that old mans look April 26, 2013
Best khaki pants ever Fits perfectly don't need belt to wear them... I am wheelchair bound found me the perfect pants... It took a while but this is best... The materials are tough that can withstand the roughing up my my wheels do give to my pants... I want all imaginable colors and more sales please... I wear them to work everyday April 25, 2013
love my Alpha Kahki,s i own three pairs of them one camo pair and two biege pair these are my go to and i take care of them like i do my five pair of jeans April 23, 2013
Finally!!! Pants my hubby loves! My husband has very thin legs and other pants were always way too roomy for his liking. These pants he absolutely LOVES - they fit his legs perfectly! At this point he's got 9 pairs and counting..... April 22, 2013
Alpha British Khaki Great fit, kind of shiny at first. The British Khaki is darker in person than in picture and the 34 inseam fits almost like a 32. Beware, when seated these will draw attention to your crotch. You will get used to the attention quickly April 22, 2013
best khaki's i've owned a good fitting khaki pant is like the "holy grail" of a man's wardrobe in opinion, and after years of looking, i think i found my "go to" pair. great fit for a slightly taller, more slender build. only complaint is that i'd love to see these in "unheeded" one day as i truly where an odd size length, and my son is 15 years old and has a 31 waist and a 34 length, so its almost impossible for him to purchase pants...but an unhemmed version would be perfect... April 18, 2013
Perfect Bought these khaki in New York City an I love them planning to get them in every color if my wife don't yell at me for doing so April 16, 2013
Alpha Khakis hit the spot. I'm really enjoying my Alpha Khakis. They are a nice departure from wearing jeans everyday witout sacrificing the comfort of jeans. I received compliments the very first day. The only thing that's missing that would have been a five star rating for me would be if they were wrinkle resistant. If you forget to take them out of the drier right away then you get mad creasing and wrinkles. despite this, I will be ordering a few more pairs for work. April 10, 2013
Great Khakis! I have probably 7 pairs of the alpha khaki, and I love them. The fit is excellent. Trim and clean, they can dress up or down. They are comfortable enough to wear all day, and never inhibit any activity if you choose to get busy. April 8, 2013
My Review The main problem I have with the cut of the jeans is the length of the zipper in front. Way too short, and a hip hugger almost in my opinion. I would never buy that style again. Sorry. April 6, 2013
Fit good, color well They fit great, need to be ironed, got some negative comment about the color. April 4, 2013
Alpha Khakis....Leader of the Pack! Alpha Khakis are the greatest "skinny" pants made. Fit great on thin guys like me. I wear them to work and casually. They're tough as nails. Never thought I'd be a "Dockers" person. Thanks, DD April 4, 2013
Cot Dang, Good Pants! These are awesome.. They look great and hold up pretty well through washes. The fabric feels really rugged, and yet looks fairly polished. I've actually worn these to a wedding. I get a lot of compliments on them from girls, so thank you Dockers. I agree with the sentiment that they're actually very similar to jeans.. kind of an upgraded Dickies for my 2cents? April 1, 2013
Fit like a glove I've purchased 5 pair so far, and will continue as colors are added. Don't be fooled by so called slim fit. Slimmer than J Crew 484, and much more variety. Keep makin' em-I'll keep buying! April 1, 2013
Dock the pants are great in general. I felt like the pair purchased online wore differently than the same size when purchased in store March 30, 2013
Love Alpha Khaki Slim Fit I'm 50 years old, 5'10" tall, 150 lbs, marathon runner. Finally a pair of pants that fit me. I do not have a big belly or butt - I love the way these khaki's fit. Thighs and butt not swimming in extra material. Perfect fit. March 29, 2013
Alpha Khakis is just perfect! After several months of serious workout, my old pants did not show my slim figure till I tried these new Alpha Khakis pants and I received a lot of compliment how I look! I feel alive and sexy! So I ordered more Alpha Khakis pants. March 28, 2013
A++++ Look fantastic, my new go to chino. The new definition of business casual pant. For IT especially March 26, 2013
Nice Fit, Color is Lighter Than in the Picutre These are some nice fitting pants. I have skinny legs, so I can only wear slim fitting pants, and these are great. The blue corduroy is cool, but the actual color is less vivid than in the picture. March 22, 2013
Nice Pants, Slim Fit These are a nice pair of navy pants. The color is ever so slightly lighter than the picture. I have skinny legs and look ridiculous in anything other than slim fitting pants, and I think these pants are great. March 22, 2013
Alphas I have two pairs of alphas, including the British Khaki, and I am in love with the fit and feel. The material has sturdy, denim like wear, and I love the fit. Before purchasing these, I usually wore jeans 90% of the time. With the alphas, I get the same tough, casual feel, with a bit nicer package. The are true to size, and consistent from one pair to the next. Love to pair them with my Red wing boots for a more rugged look- March 22, 2013
Love Alpha Kahki's! Finally a pair of pants that fit a slim marathoner. At 150 lbs, 5'10", 32x32, it is very hard to find pants where I am not swimming in fabric through the thighs. I HATE ELEPHANT PANTS with too much thigh fabric and butt fabric. These dockers fit perfectly, and are extremely comfortable. Thanks dockers. March 22, 2013
Favorite pants These are my husband's absolute favorite pants. He is slowly but surely replacing all of his other pants with various shades of Alpha Khakis. He's slim, small hips and butt, so this style looks good on him- fitting well without making him look too skinny or having him swimming in a lot of fabric. They're easy to dress up or down. This pair, the British Khaki color, were bought to wear in a wedding and look great. March 16, 2013
Pretty satisfied overall I really like these pants. My only complaint if you could call it that is that I couldn't find this color in the slim fit. As I am on the slender side, that's the fit I prefer. But other than that they live up to my expectation from Dockers. March 14, 2013
Great chinos Bought two pairs and both fit exceptionally well. I like slim fitting pants and these are a great value. New British Khaki seem a bit darker in person than they do in the pictures. My only complaint is that the material is a tad thick and I'm worried this will make them a bit too stuffy for summer-wear, which is what I originally bought them for. March 12, 2013
excellent cut .silm fit but not too tight. it should last for long like jeans. good job over all. March 9, 2013
Great pants These are my favorite pants. The fit is how I prefer to wear pants. Most dockers run big and baggy but this style actually fit your legs. I would order the next size up in waist and length if you have bigger legs because the first pair I bought started riding up like I was mj and my co-workers teased me about that. The style is nice too. Perfect pant for work and casual! March 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
<
close ×