Dockers® Alpha Khaki, Slim Tapered - Midnight

Style #44715 $68.00 Now$50.00 Free Shipping on orders $50+
Distinctive, progressive and stylish, the Alpha defines a new generation of khakis for the next generation of men.
  • 100% Cotton, Machine washable
  • Slim Fit with tapered leg, Slim through seat and thigh, Sits slightly below the waist
  • Zip fly and button closure
Product Video
Availability: Please choose a color
Return Policy
Dockers® Alpha Khaki - Midnight 4.4 5 393 481
My Review The main problem I have with the cut of the jeans is the length of the zipper in front. Way too short, and a hip hugger almost in my opinion. I would never buy that style again. Sorry. April 6, 2013
Fit good, color well They fit great, need to be ironed, got some negative comment about the color. April 4, 2013
Alpha Khakis....Leader of the Pack! Alpha Khakis are the greatest "skinny" pants made. Fit great on thin guys like me. I wear them to work and casually. They're tough as nails. Never thought I'd be a "Dockers" person. Thanks, DD April 4, 2013
Cot Dang, Good Pants! These are awesome.. They look great and hold up pretty well through washes. The fabric feels really rugged, and yet looks fairly polished. I've actually worn these to a wedding. I get a lot of compliments on them from girls, so thank you Dockers. I agree with the sentiment that they're actually very similar to jeans.. kind of an upgraded Dickies for my 2cents? April 1, 2013
Fit like a glove I've purchased 5 pair so far, and will continue as colors are added. Don't be fooled by so called slim fit. Slimmer than J Crew 484, and much more variety. Keep makin' em-I'll keep buying! April 1, 2013
Dock the pants are great in general. I felt like the pair purchased online wore differently than the same size when purchased in store March 30, 2013
Love Alpha Khaki Slim Fit I'm 50 years old, 5'10" tall, 150 lbs, marathon runner. Finally a pair of pants that fit me. I do not have a big belly or butt - I love the way these khaki's fit. Thighs and butt not swimming in extra material. Perfect fit. March 29, 2013
Alpha Khakis is just perfect! After several months of serious workout, my old pants did not show my slim figure till I tried these new Alpha Khakis pants and I received a lot of compliment how I look! I feel alive and sexy! So I ordered more Alpha Khakis pants. March 28, 2013
A++++ Look fantastic, my new go to chino. The new definition of business casual pant. For IT especially March 26, 2013
Nice Fit, Color is Lighter Than in the Picutre These are some nice fitting pants. I have skinny legs, so I can only wear slim fitting pants, and these are great. The blue corduroy is cool, but the actual color is less vivid than in the picture. March 22, 2013
Nice Pants, Slim Fit These are a nice pair of navy pants. The color is ever so slightly lighter than the picture. I have skinny legs and look ridiculous in anything other than slim fitting pants, and I think these pants are great. March 22, 2013
Alphas I have two pairs of alphas, including the British Khaki, and I am in love with the fit and feel. The material has sturdy, denim like wear, and I love the fit. Before purchasing these, I usually wore jeans 90% of the time. With the alphas, I get the same tough, casual feel, with a bit nicer package. The are true to size, and consistent from one pair to the next. Love to pair them with my Red wing boots for a more rugged look- March 22, 2013
Love Alpha Kahki's! Finally a pair of pants that fit a slim marathoner. At 150 lbs, 5'10", 32x32, it is very hard to find pants where I am not swimming in fabric through the thighs. I HATE ELEPHANT PANTS with too much thigh fabric and butt fabric. These dockers fit perfectly, and are extremely comfortable. Thanks dockers. March 22, 2013
Favorite pants These are my husband's absolute favorite pants. He is slowly but surely replacing all of his other pants with various shades of Alpha Khakis. He's slim, small hips and butt, so this style looks good on him- fitting well without making him look too skinny or having him swimming in a lot of fabric. They're easy to dress up or down. This pair, the British Khaki color, were bought to wear in a wedding and look great. March 16, 2013
Pretty satisfied overall I really like these pants. My only complaint if you could call it that is that I couldn't find this color in the slim fit. As I am on the slender side, that's the fit I prefer. But other than that they live up to my expectation from Dockers. March 14, 2013
Great chinos Bought two pairs and both fit exceptionally well. I like slim fitting pants and these are a great value. New British Khaki seem a bit darker in person than they do in the pictures. My only complaint is that the material is a tad thick and I'm worried this will make them a bit too stuffy for summer-wear, which is what I originally bought them for. March 12, 2013
excellent cut .silm fit but not too tight. it should last for long like jeans. good job over all. March 9, 2013
Great pants These are my favorite pants. The fit is how I prefer to wear pants. Most dockers run big and baggy but this style actually fit your legs. I would order the next size up in waist and length if you have bigger legs because the first pair I bought started riding up like I was mj and my co-workers teased me about that. The style is nice too. Perfect pant for work and casual! March 9, 2013
Well made for a reasonable price As advertised, these pants truly do have a slim fit, and the fabric is a bit thicker. I don't, however, like a logo on my pants. March 9, 2013
BEST pair of slim fit pants I've ever owned! These are the best pair of slim fit pants I have ever owned! I was a Levis junky. Tried 511s and 513s and even tried the 508s (supposed to be regular, tapered fit), but all of them were too tight on the thigh, making them pretty uncomfortable. I saw Dockers came out with a slim, tapered pant so I gave it a shot and was immediately impressed. The fit was great, especially if you have a larger, athletic build. Slim through the thigh, but not skin tight like most slim fits are. They do run a little small. usually wear a 34, but had to go to a 36 to fit comfortalbly. It could be a little more tapered at the ankle, but still the best pair of pants out there for the price. Good quality too. Doesn't shrink or wear down when you wash them. These are the only pants i buy now. Do yourself a favor and try these on. The only real knock i have on Dockers is that the pant is usually a good deal darker than the picture on the website. Not a deal-breaker for me, but plan on the pants being a shade or 2 darker. March 8, 2013
Finally, pants that fit that don't cost a fortune. I love these pants. I am used to spending twice as much for clothes that fit this well only after a few alterations. I was skeptical as they were Dockers, not that Dockers are bad they are just "pants". But these Alpha's fit perfectly. They are made of thicker material that hold their shape very well. Think of your favorite pair of jeans that can be worn to a formal occasion. March 4, 2013
Best pants ever! Absolutely love these khakis! I have bought 6 of them, and plan on getting more as Dockers introduces different colors. I am 19 years old, 6'5", 215#, and these in size 36x34 fit me absolutely perfectly. Not to sound rude (I'm just being completely honest), these are not made for older men nor for the heavier set. 18-30 years old is what these are aimed at. Too slim for older adults. I am tall and slim, so these are perfect in both length and width. I wear them with everything, anytime! At college, at home, to work, to the mall; with polos, t-shirts, fleece jackets, etc. Highly recommend them! Please, Dockers, bring out some new colors so I can buy more! March 3, 2013
Looking Good I am pleased I can purchase clothing over the internet. I can be a hit or miss. However, with Dockers the fit it true to size every time. This is my third time and wont be my last. I get many comment on the current colors and how well my jeans fit. LOL February 28, 2013
Great Pants, So-so buttons Fantastic pants! The buttons have broken off on every pair that I own within 1 week - 3 months. Sew them back on and you're good to go. February 27, 2013
Suck it in These khaki are for the thin in physique, not the thin in heart. Bougth my size but could not get the zipper comfortably closed February 25, 2013
size fit Im 16 about 5'10 and 260 poundsmy size in paints is a 38 are these pants true to their size February 24, 2013
Great Cords! This pair of cords is great because of its slim fit (not to the point of movement restraint) and mid-weight. The weight of the cord is great for cold weather while still allowing wear during cool weather. I also love the dark shade of color the pants have. February 24, 2013
Best fit ever I've waited 42 years....since I was about 16..... For a pair of khakis that fit and look just like jeans. these are perfect. Please, don't ever stop making them. Flap pockets in back would be an improvement....for travel, etc. February 24, 2013
Obsessed with Alpha Khakis! The slim fit Alpha Khakis are an amazing alternative to jeans. They fit and look great! You have so many options on how to dress them; up or down, sometimes I wear them to bed. February 23, 2013
Great Pants, however... These are excellent in every way, except they are too short! If you are a 32 in-seam, order a 34. I promise you will be glad you did. Had the same problem with the City Khaki, way too short. February 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>
<
close ×